Our Staff

Erica Currie
Director of Development
Dianne Hill
Business Manager
Barbara Howard
Executive Administrator & Aftercare Director
John Emmit
Director of Operations
Jo Ann Wilson
Agency Administrator

Board Members

JoAnn Jolley

Board Member

Mark Gilliland


Dustin Roberts

Vice Chairman

Joe Wood


Joy Berry


Janet Laughter

Past Chairman

Scott Chappell

Board Member

Phyllis Enloe

Board Member

Mark Gilbreath

Board Member

Chip McCampbell

Board Member

Robert Villegas

Board Member

Tim Williams

Board Member

Every donation helps change lives.

Give Now

Other ways to get involved.